U bent hier: Home  »  Contact
Rik
Rik Loeters
Algemeen directeur
+31316342832
+31657887697
loeters@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN SP
Georg
Georg Rauschmayr
Trade Representative
+49 941 29799904
+49 170 6325600
rauschmayr@trigonadairytrade.nl
DE EN
Gita
Gita Putri Pratiwi
Area Sales Manager
+62 811 296 5577
gita@trigonadairytrade.nl
EN ID
Vanya
Vanya Suzan Prataseko
Trade Representative
+6596533090
+19492326362
vanyasuzan@trigonadairytrade.nl
EN MA ID
Henk
Henk Bijl
Trade Representative
+31316342832
+31611507252
bijl@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Lysanne
Lysanne Otten
Commercial Manager
+31316342832
+31629575153
otten@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Niek Wesselink
Commercial Backoffice
+31316342832
+31683655162
wesselink@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Robert
Robert van Rijswijk
Hoofd Logistiek
+31316342832
+31683655168
transport@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Theo
Theo Westerveld
Kwaliteits manager
+31316342832
quality@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Hanneke
Hanneke Ariës
Hoofd boekhouding
+31316342832
info@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN
Marcel
Marcel Wenting
Boekhouding
+31316342832
wenting@trigonadairytrade.nl
NL DE EN

Stel uw vraag aan Trigona Dairy Trade

*

*
*
*
* Verplichte velden